I am always SO impressed by: Dr. Junker and ALL her staff. They are the best….
Fantastic!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Kirsten Beck on 2012-08-21

Great dental visit. On time. No pain. Happy teeth =)
semi annual check up

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Joseph Preston on 2012-08-16
Brandie could not have been more infomative and patient..thank you
Dental Hygiene on 8/2

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A
by: John Lafare on 2012-08-04 Through and profesional, as usul
Awesome Dentist!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-07-26

I cannot imagine going anywhere else… I always look forward to going to
see Dr. Junker and team. I would recommend this office to anyone (and frequently do!).
A great experience

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-07-25
Dr. Junker is wonderful and her staff is friendly. This was only our second visit and they greeted my 5 year-old by: name as soon as he walked in the door. They made him feel comfortable and relaxed. He was actually looking forward to his visit to the dentist all day because of how good his last experience with Dr. Junker was. He can’t wait to go back again!
My 7/23/12 Office Visit!!!!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Don Ledgard on 2012-07-24
My 7/23/12 Office visit for fillings with Dr. Schwartz and assisted by: Nora Went very well, as usual The treatment was painless and they Both are very professional, caring and Kind, which makes the visit a very Pleasurable experience!!! Thank You, Don G. Ledgard
Best dental experience ever!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-07-17

I am no longer terrified of going to the dentist! The hygienist was so
precise and gentle. The dentist was very warm and informative but not pushy. I will not be nervous about my next visit at all!
Shanay

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Virginia David on 2012-07-14
She is amazing! She always makes me feel at ease and she is always happy and makes me laugh! She is like the sister I never had and I get to see her every three months! Life is good!
Tooth filled

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-07-13
Dr. Junker and staff were great. They were concerned with my comfort throughout the procedure. Very easy procedure.
BEST Dentist in the Whole WORLD!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Melody Lord on 2012-07-12
I love Dr. Junker! You wont find a better, more caring and gentle dentist anywhere! Dr. Junker you are one of a kind! Thank you for being so kind and compasionate.
TC valentine
5.0 Stars NPS: N/A
by: Thomas Valentine on 2012-07-12
Very specific cleaning, good consult and very friendly.
Teeth

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Steve Sellinger on 2012-07-12
I got scolded for not flossing properly or wearing my snore guard. I needed that. I was told about the lawyers who planted drugs on the PTA teachers aid. I really liked that story becuase I really dont like lawyers. My teeth are clean and I will floss more! Thanks!!
Terrific dental visit

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-07-12
I had another great dental visit yesterday with Dr. Junker. Dr. Junker and staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Junker listens and explains things clearly. She is gentle. I had two fillings and I felt no pain or discomfort. I also saw Brandi for a cleaning, she was thorough but gentle.
Teeth cleaning and checkup

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-07-12
As always an excellent and professional experience. Brandie cleaned the teeth and did the yearly x-rays. Dr. Junker gave the checkup. To say I’m pleased with my care is an understatement. If you need to improve overall

care of your teeth, Dr. Junker has an expertise that will leave you more than
satisfied.
Comfortable

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Clyda Brenner on 2012-07-11
Dr. Junker is a love,y and very warm and professional young doctor. Her office is a reflection of her and is warm and comfortable.
appointment review

4.5 Stars NPS: N/A by: Vicky Smith on 2012-07-11
I love getting my teeth cleaned! Judy is always so thorough and professional yet really friendly at the same time. My only “wish” would be I’d love to get a free travel toothpaste, like Sensodyne, in the goody bag. I use a Sonicare toothbrush, and love dental TAPE, so I usually look at what you have and decline. A toothpaste would be great!
Excellent Dentistry

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Paul Messer on 2012-07-04
28 years of excellent dental care.
Crown work

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Sandy Caouette on 2012-07-04

Thank you again girls for taking good care of me!! All of you are super!!!
Great team!!Thank you Dr. Junker for calling me last night, I appreciated it very much! Sandy
Always great!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-07-03
The offices are beautiful, and the staff is kind, caring, and always careful
with my teeth. They also give me lots of background information, so I know why I should do the things I should do to keep my teeth and gums everlasting. They care about me as a person. I highly recommend them.
New Veneers
5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Beverle Barnes on 2012-06-28

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30