much improved from last time. she was great and friendly. Need to add TVs or maybe a Go Pro style head camera so the patient can see what is going on.
DR. JUNKER IS A CARING EXPREIENCED…

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2013-04-10

DR. JUNKER IS A CARING EXPREIENCED DENTIST. HER WORK ON MY TEETH HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
As always, professional, thorough…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Laura Meaders on 2013-04-04

As always, professional, thorough and I can even say fun. Love Brandi the hygenist!
very professional yet personal

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-04-03

very professional yet personal
My appointment was with Brandy…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Karen Johnson on 2013-04-02

My appointment was with Brandy for a teeth cleaning. She is terrific, very
professional, kind and fun!
Friendly and professional, as usual…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Lafare on 2013-04-02

Friendly and professional, as usual
Great service, as always!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: James Martin on 2013-04-02

Great service, as always!
I love what Dr. Junker has done…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Monica Perez on 2013-03-29

I love what Dr. Junker has done with the place, it looks amazing! The new remodel looks very clean and makes a big statement in a positive way moving forward. Dr. Junker is very nice and gentle on her patients, glad she is with us!!
Enjoyed having my teeth cleaned!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Hanns Baumann on 2013-03-29

Enjoyed having my teeth cleaned! Well done, Judy!

excellent dentist with terrific…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-03-28

excellent dentist with terrific bedside manner
Thank you Brany for taking such…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Bruce Olander on 2013-03-27

Thank you Brany for taking such good care on my teeth, they are soooo happy! Office is always so friendly! NO stress in Dr. Junker’s office! Thanks again for such wonder service and care.
Brandy was excellent. Explained…

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ellyn Olander on 2013-03-27

Brandy was excellent. Explained everything she was going to do… Feel so cared for and feel my teeth and gums will be healthier with her care. Great office, great staff
As I’ve gotten older, I really…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jane Hsu on 2013-03-22

As I’ve gotten older, I really don’t like visiting dentist but more things keep going wrong. My crown broke again and it had to be replaced AGAIN, very expensive, inconvenient, and annoying. But Dr. Junker has made it as

bearable as possible. She is gentle and tells you what she is doing as well
as work with your insurance concerns. Finally, she calls to check up on you at night if she thinks you will be in pain which was a life saver for me. Advil is a godsend.
As always a joy to go to Dr. Junker’s…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kathleen Hill on 2013-03-21

As always a joy to go to Dr. Junker’s office. Everyone is friendly and competent. Always a joy to see Brandie who gave me an A + for my teeth. A far cry from four months ago. Dr. Junker has a staff from the office staff, hygienists, etc..who are just superb. If you fear the dentist in any way you must see Dr. Junker and her staff.
Very thorough.

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Tiffany Madlambayan on 2013-03-21 Very thorough.

The hygienists are so caring and…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-03-21

The hygienists are so caring and gentle. Dr. Junker is very nice.
I love Dr. Junker, Judy, and Harriet!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Paula Woodruff on 2013-03-20

I love Dr. Junker, Judy, and Harriet! Just went for my usual cleaning/check- up and it’s always a pleasure (yes, really) to visit my dentist.
Brandie did a great job as always.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Michael Rovere on 2013-03-18

Brandie did a great job as always. She is very thorough and professional, and she tries her best to make the experience as a pleasant as possible.
My cleaning was excellent with…

4.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Darlene Wolfe on 2013-03-18

My cleaning was excellent with Brandy!
Great job as always, keep up the…

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ian Macconnachie on 2013-03-15

Great job as always, keep up the good work! Thanks for taking care of my teeth.
Great experience as always. Had…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Paul Salceda on 2013-03-15

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30