Excellent cleaning and exam.
Great – very concerned with my…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Christa Flynn on 2013-05-09

Great – very concerned with my comfort during the process
Was great! Brandy a good supervisor…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Nancy Lusk (Smith) on 2013-05-08

Was great! Brandy a good supervisor of my teeth and has me doing a better job. Always know where I stand when I leave and appreciate her efficiency.
The office is clean and friendly.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jody Young on 2013-05-07

The office is clean and friendly. My crown was perfect.
very good service

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Matt Cook on 2013-05-06

very good service
I had an exceptional experience.

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Moujan Walkow on 2013-05-05

I had an exceptional experience. Dr. Junker and her staff are caring, knowledgable, and warm. I’ve never had an easier time with full-mouth x- rays! The entire office is comfortable and relaxing.
Dr. Junker is amazing and the staff…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-05-03

Dr. Junker is amazing and the staff are incredible!
You guys are the greatest. I recommend…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: David Price on 2013-05-01

You guys are the greatest. I recommend Dr. Junker to my friends
Fantastic experience! Thank you!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ahndrea Marx on 2013-05-01

Fantastic experience! Thank you!
Dr. Junker and her staff are consummate…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-05-01

Dr. Junker and her staff are consummate professionals. I have never experienced such a high level of care, compassion and expertise from a dental practice. Their services are offered with a consultative approach that really helps a patient understand care options and plan for an approach you are most comfortable with. If you care about your health, I would highly recommend becoming a patient of Dr. Junker!
Everything great!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sarah Nedelman on 2013-04-29

Everything great!
great!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-04-25

great!
Always an EXCELLENT experience!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Melody Lord on 2013-04-25

Always an EXCELLENT experience!
Dr. Junker made me feel at ease…

5.0 Stars NPS: 8 by: Elizabeth Slack on 2013-04-25

Dr. Junker made me feel at ease and was very patient with me even though I have a large fear of any type of dental work. She made me feel very comfortable and the staff is always very friendly
Pleasant and efficient staff, good…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Duane McDaniel on 2013-04-22

Pleasant and efficient staff, good communication, good work done efficiently, I am a new patient but have already recommended you twice this week.
Always thorough, always on time.

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Robin O’Connor on 2013-04-21

Always thorough, always on time. Not great news for me this time round but at least I have a fantastic caring Doc and evil sidekick Brandi to take care of me @~@ (truly the best team, ever)
The staff; Everyone encountered…

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2013-04-18

The staff; Everyone encountered is GREAT
It was great.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Clete Molacek on 2013-04-18

It was great.
Judy is an excellent hygienist.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-04-18

Judy is an excellent hygienist. She has so much experience and is able to help me figure out what it will take to keep my teeth and gums in the best possible shape. Dr. Junker’s newly decorated office looks great and is much more comfortable. She has state-of-the-art equipment and is so knowledgeable that it’s actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Another great visit. No complaints…

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2013-04-12

Another great visit. No complaints here. See you in 6 months.
much improved from last time. she…

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: Steve Sellinger on 2013-04-12

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30