Excellent profesional service and caring atmosphere.
Very gentle and caring about my…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Freemon on 2013-06-06

Very gentle and caring about my comfort. Always kept me informed as Dr. Junker proceeded. Gave me information on possible issues with pain and discomfort, i.e. sensitivity to cold and heat, and how to handle. Explained length of time to heal. Seemed very professional and personable.
I’m very pleased with the professionalism…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Gary Crnkovich on 2013-06-06

I’m very pleased with the professionalism and skills of everyone in the office from the handling of my insurance to cleaning and x-rays to the dentistry. It is all top notch.
First root canal and the experience…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Brian Bailey on 2013-06-06

First root canal and the experience was fairly easy, for what it was. Staff was helpful to keep me updated on the process and everything was done very

professionally. Hope I never have to have another procedure like this but if I
do I would definitely recommend them.
Exellent care as always!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Robert Hayward on 2013-06-06

Exellent care as always!
As always Brandie is terrific!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Rachelle Rathbone on 2013-06-04

As always Brandie is terrific!
As always, the experience was great!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Heather Epstein on 2013-05-31

As always, the experience was great! If you have to go to the dentist (as we all should be doing!), there simply isn’t a better place to go! I love how
kind, friendly, outgoing, sincere and genuine your team is. I know this is an odd thing to say, but I kinda look forward to my visits to your office.
Always a pleasure and the visits…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ian Wiles on 2013-05-31

Always a pleasure and the visits seem to get shorter! Thanks Brandie and I’ll
see you in October!
I loved my previous dentist, but…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Tatiana Ramage on 2013-05-29

I loved my previous dentist, but this dental office raises the bar. I had a wonderful experience- from the phone calls beforehand to the actual visit. Brandi, Kelli, and Harriet were warm and inviting from the moment I walked in the door. They were thorough, knowledgeable and went out of their way to be helpful. I would recommend this dental office to everyone I know in a heartbeat.
I have been a patient of Dr. Junker…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Chad Buffington on 2013-05-28

I have been a patient of Dr. Junker for over 5 years, and have had nothing but great experiences! I highly recommend Dr. Junker to anyone looking for a caring dentist who does stellar work.
Professional and friendly service…

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Matt Collcutt on 2013-05-27

Professional and friendly service
Shanay is an excellent hygienist…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Edgar Munoz on 2013-05-24

Shanay is an excellent hygienist who cares deeply for her patients. I always look forward to seeing her during my visits.
As always, high quality experience!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Crowther on 2013-05-24

As always, high quality experience!
Excellent, professional, personal…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Chris Mahon on 2013-05-23

Excellent, professional, personal dental care.
Great– friendly, efficient and…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-05-22

Great– friendly, efficient and informative
Outstanding care!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Leroy Volberding on 2013-05-17

Outstanding care!

Dr. Junker has made my reconstructive…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Robyn Curby: on 2013-05-17

Dr. Junker has made my reconstructive work an easy process especially with this being the most extensive work that I’ve had done by: far. The office is great and Harriet at the front desk is wonderful!
Judy also does a good job with…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sandra Freemon on 2013-05-15

Judy also does a good job with my cleanings. She is a pleasant person to be “in your face.” Dr. Junker takes time to check out your teeth. Thank you to both of them. Also, thank you to Harriet.
Easy to say…..I never enjoy going…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Daniel Salceda on 2013-05-15

Easy to say…..I never enjoy going to the dentist. But Kelli and her staff make it as enjoyable as possible. And she is an excellent dentist who cares about her patients.
This is the first time I’ve been…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jodie Foley on 2013-05-10

This is the first time I’ve been back since Dr. Schwarz retired. Brandie
cleaned my teeth and she was great. I am a very nervous dental patient,
and she made the whole experience painless and – I can’t believe I’m saying this – enjoyable. The offices have been remodeled and are very beautiful!
Dr. Junker was very nice and had a very calming demeanor.
Excellent cleaning and exam.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-05-10

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30