Brandy was excellent with my teeth.
As always Judy is fabulous and Dr. Junker is very patient and willing to answer questions without making you feel like she has to run out of the room.

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2014-01-29

As always Judy is fabulous and Dr. Junker is very patient and willing to answer questions without making you feel like she has to run out of the room.
Amazing work. I was very pleased.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 y: Alfredi Volberding on 2014-01-23

Amazing work. I was very pleased.
Brandie always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and holding me accountable for my actions (and inactions) between visits.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 y: Craig Micek on 2014-01-23

Brandie always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and holding me
accountable for my actions (and inactions) between visits.
Experienced, professional and friendly care

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Lafare on 2014-01-22

Experienced, professional and friendly care
Painless with no residual after effects

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Val Wheeler on 2014-01-17

Painless with no residual after effects
Dr. Junker is a great dentist and the staff is friendly.

4.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2014-01-17

Dr. Junker is a great dentist and the staff is friendly.
Dr Junker and her team are great. They are gentle with your teeth and spend a lot of time educating you on dental hygiene.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Justin West on 2014-01-17

Dr Junker and her team are great. They are gentle with your teeth and spend a lot of time educating you on dental hygiene.

Dentist office honored my appointment despite me being
late. Then I got a very thorough cleaning.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Harry Tabata on 2014-01-16

Dentist office honored my appointment despite me being late. Then I got a very thorough cleaning.
The best dentist office around hands down!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-01-15

The best dentist office around hands down!!
It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Junker’s office–not always what one would say about a visit to the dentist! Staff cheerful as well as professional. Would completely recommend them.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Nancy Lusk (Smith) on 2014-01-14

It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Junker’s office–not always what one would say about a visit to the dentist! Staff cheerful as well as professional. Would completely recommend them.
Dr. Junker is the epitome of professional. Thank you for your great service!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Janice Jetton on 2014-01-09

Dr. Junker is the epitome of professional. Thank you for your great service!
My first visit to see Kelli was awesome, everyone was so friendly and personable. My cleaning with Brandi was one of the best cleanings I have ever had and she was so friendly and warm. Thank you!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Chamonie Kopp on 2014-01-08

My first visit to see Kelli was awesome, everyone was so friendly and personable. My cleaning with Brandi was one of the best cleanings I have ever had and she was so friendly and warm. Thank you!!
Dr. Junker is an incredible dentist with great expertise and compassion. Her skills and her knowledge makes her patients confident that they are in good hands in the dental chair! She treats every patient as an individual and adjusts to their
needs. We are so appreciative of the care and follow up calls we receive from Dr. Junker.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ellyn Olander on 2014-01-08

Dr. Junker is an incredible dentist with great expertise and compassion. Her skills and her knowledge makes her patients confident that they are in good hands in the dental chair! She treats every patient as an individual and adjusts to their needs. We are so appreciative of the care and follow up
calls we receive from Dr. Junker.

Thanks for yesterday. Dr. Junker is a true artist! – the repair
she did is so good I can even see where it was done.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sarah Lafare on 2014-01-08

Thanks for yesterday. Dr. Junker is a true artist! – the repair she did is so good I can even see where it was done.
Dr. Kelli Junker and her staff are just wonderful. Everything one could hope for in choosing a dentist!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jenny Bradbury on 2014-01-08

Dr. Kelli Junker and her staff are just wonderful. Everything one could hope for in choosing a dentist!
The entire staff is amazing.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Tom Hopkins on 2014-01-08

The entire staff is amazing.
I had a teeth cleaning from Brandie. The entire staff is to be commended for their excellent work. You can always count on the best of care from everyone at Dr. Junker’s office. Thanks to all and thanks to Brandie for all your helpful hints.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kathleen Hill on 2014-01-08

I had a teeth cleaning from Brandie. The entire staff is to be commended for their excellent work. You can always count on the best of care from everyone at Dr. Junker’s office. Thanks to all and thanks to Brandie for all your helpful hints.
I have been a patient of the office for 2 years now and never have I been so comfortable with the Dentist. Brandi is my hygenist and she is the best and is always so thorough and makes you feel very comfortable. I just had my top 2 wisdom tooth pulled and Dr. Junker is sooo AMAZING! I felt no pain
at all and didn’t even know when they were pulled. Dr. Junker and her staff are OUTSTANDING and they always make you feel like you are family! They know me and remember who I am. It makes me feel so special. I am so glad I found a truly professional and amazing dental office. From a person who
has been afraid of the Dentist all her life, I am now a pro at it and no longer afraid. I love Dr. Junker’s Dental office!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sherri Remis on 2013-12-23

I have been a patient of the office for 2 years now and never have I been so comfortable with the Dentist. Brandi is my hygenist and she is the best and is always so thorough and makes you feel very comfortable. I just had my top 2 wisdom tooth pulled and Dr. Junker is sooo AMAZING! I felt no pain at all and didn’t even know when they were pulled. Dr. Junker and her staff are OUTSTANDING and they always make you feel like you are family! They know me and remember who I am. It makes me feel so special. I am

so glad I found a truly professional and amazing dental office. From a
person who has been afraid of the Dentist all her life, I am now a pro at it and no longer afraid. I love Dr. Junker’s Dental office!
My experience was “great”. I usually hate going to the
dentist. The staff was super nice and friendly. Most important after I had my root canal Dr. junker called and left a message on my phone to see how I was doing. This was a class act. I highly recommend Dr Junker’s office to anyone.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Todd Irving on 2013-12-19

My experience was “great”. I usually hate going to the dentist. The staff was super nice and friendly. Most important after I had my root canal Dr. junker called and left a message on my phone to see how I was doing. This was a class act. I highly recommend Dr Junker’s office to anyone.
Kelli and her team at Kelli Junker, DDS and Kenneth Schwarz, DDs Dental has always made my experience exceptional, any time I come in. Everyone is very professional, thorough and enjoyable to be around. Thank you.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-12-18

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30