Nice office and very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They were very honest and I didn’t feel any pressure to do anything that I wasn’t ready to or pay for.
As per, great service,great people, no pain.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: David Price on 2014-07-03

As per, great service,great people, no pain.
Thanks again to Stephen Lehman DDS! Who enjoys getting a crown?!! Well, if you need one, I highly recommend a visit to their office. I have been going to this dental office since 1986 and there’s a reason, staff, professional team, and always a personal call after office visits. Thanks –

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Shawn Veronese on 2014-07-01

Thanks again to Stephen Lehman DDS! Who enjoys getting a crown?!! Well, if you need one, I highly recommend a visit to their office. I have been going to this dental office since 1986 and there’s a reason, staff,
professional team, and always a personal call after office visits. Thanks –
My recent visit with Dr. Lehman and his Assistant, Nora went very well. Preparation for a new crown and the follow-up visit will occur in July,,2014. Looking forward to it. Dr.,Junker, Dr. Lehman and the Staff are Competent, helpful, patient and
pleasant. My last comment, Thank You and “keep doing what
You are doing”. Don G. Ledgard

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Don Ledgard on 2014-06-25

My recent visit with Dr. Lehman and his Assistant, Nora went very well. Preparation for a new crown and the follow-up visit will occur in July,,2014. Looking forward to it. Dr.,Junker, Dr. Lehman and the Staff are Competent, helpful, patient and pleasant. My last comment, Thank You and “keep doing what You are doing”. Don G. Ledgard
My recent visit was to fix a chipped tooth – my top front teeth nonetheless! Dr. Junker is seriously an artist, if i hadn’t taken a before picture I would never have believed it was chipped before I went in. Definitely a great experience as always.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Irina Trusu on 2014-06-24

My recent visit was to fix a chipped tooth – my top front teeth nonetheless! Dr. Junker is seriously an artist, if i hadn’t taken a before picture I would never have believed it was chipped before I went in. Definitely a great experience as always.
Had to have a decaying / painful crown replaced. The dental work from my dentist was great! She is very sweet, skilled and prepares you for what is coming next. However, the

dental assistant seemed jumpy and uninterested and
unfeeling over my sore mouth, jaw or the time it took for the crown to be made and set in place. A little bit of care and concern… even an “I’m sorry_ we will do everything we can to make this as comfortable / easy as possible” goes A LONG way! The experience made me leave the office thinking, did that just happen? Did I just apologize for having a sore mouth and not knowing how long the appointment would last?? Wait a second… I’m the customer! Why am I apologizing?!

3.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2014-06-23

Had to have a decaying / painful crown replaced. The dental work from my dentist was great! She is very sweet, skilled and prepares you for what is coming next. However, the dental assistant seemed jumpy and uninterested and unfeeling over my sore mouth, jaw or the time it took for the crown to be made and set in place. A little bit of care and concern… even an “I’m sorry we will do everything we can to make this as comfortable /
easy as possible” goes A LONG way! The experience made me leave the office thinking, did that just happen? Did I just apologize for having a sore mouth and not knowing how long the appointment would last?? Wait a second… I’m the customer! Why am I apologizing?!
I moved up to Manhattan Beach from Newport a few months ago and didn’t even consider changing dentists. Dr. Junker and Shanay are fantastic. Completely worth the trip.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Rory Devine on 2014-06-20

I moved up to Manhattan Beach from Newport a few months ago and didn’t even consider changing dentists. Dr. Junker and Shanay are fantastic. Completely worth the trip. excellent service. Please update you hours of service on the door anrd review the process for waiting room entry for patients with 7am appointments. A knock on the door is not answered and one is left in the corridor wondering?

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2014-06-19

excellent service. Please update you hours of service on the door anrd review the process for waiting room entry for patients with 7am appointments. A knock on the door is not answered and one is left in the corridor wondering?
Your email ended up in my junk mailbox. I foud it while looking for something else. Jerry

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Gerald Morris on 2014-06-18

Your email ended up in my junk mailbox. I foud it while looking for something else. Jerry
Visited Dr. Junker to replace a 20+ yr old crown. She used the new technology where the new crown was ready and bonded

in same day! It was amazing and it looks great. Brand new
tooth. 2 hours total and she did a great job as always!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Paula Woodruff on 2014-05-28

Visited Dr. Junker to replace a 20+ yr old crown. She used the new technology where the new crown was ready and bonded in same day! It
was amazing and it looks great. Brand new tooth. 2 hours total and she did a great job as always!
Everybody was very sweet and professional, excellent bedside manner. They did a great job explaining to me how to properly take care of my mouth, and what condition my mouth was in. I felt comfortable that they were experienced and capable. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Mike Holmes on 2014-05-23

Everybody was very sweet and professional, excellent bedside manner. They did a great job explaining to me how to properly take care of my mouth, and what condition my mouth was in. I felt comfortable that they were experienced and capable. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
We have had Kelli Junker as our dentist for years and we LOVE her. Yesterday, my 13 year old had to have a baby: tooth pulled. She’s never had a cavity, so had never been
numbed. She didn’t know that she would be, but Kelli was so gentle that not only did she NOT feel the needle, but she

didn’t even know when her tooth was taken out! The staff is
always friendly and we appreciate how genuine and kind and good at what she does, Kelli is! Thank you!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Haley Bullard on 2014-05-22

We have had Kelli Junker as our dentist for years and we LOVE her. Yesterday, my 13 year old had to have a baby: tooth pulled. She’s never had a cavity, so had never been numbed. She didn’t know that she would be,
but Kelli was so gentle that not only did she NOT feel the needle, but she didn’t even know when her tooth was taken out! The staff is always friendly and we appreciate how genuine and kind and good at what she does, Kelli is! Thank you!
Fantastic experience as always!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Youse Guia on 2014-05-17

Fantastic experience as always!
Dental work fine, pain free and well explained. Business side changed from the old practitioner. I was a little put off by: the dental assistant sniffling and coughing the entire time she
had her hands in my mouth, hopefully it was allergies.

3.0 Stars NPS: 6 Left anonymously on 2014-05-15

Dental work fine, pain free and well explained. Business side changed from
the old practitioner. I was a little put off by: the dental assistant sniffling and coughing the entire time she had her hands in my mouth, hopefully it was allergies.
All great. Everyone is such a pro.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kathleen Hill on 2014-05-15

All great. Everyone is such a pro.
Great atmosphere and service!

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2014-05-14

Great atmosphere and service!
Kelli and her team made me feel very comfortable, as always.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Johnny Sherwood on 2014-05-08

Kelli and her team made me feel very comfortable, as always.
She explained everything and was very caring. I really like her.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Grant Dewey on 2014-05-07

She explained everything and was very caring. I really like her. Prompt, pleasant, but a little punitive/dictatorial and
aggressive financially.

3.0 Stars NPS: 4 Left anonymously on 2014-05-05

Prompt, pleasant, but a little punitive/dictatorial and aggressive financially.
great service

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: David Price on 2014-05-03

great service
Great

4.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2014-05-03

Great
Once you experience an appointment with Dr. Junker, you’ll realize going to the dentist is no longer something you HAVE to do. It will be something you WANT to do. If every dentist in America was like her….the fear of going to the dentist would be a thing of the past.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-05-02

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30