Kelli and the girls are great! I had a crown completed in one three hour session……nearly painless!! Looks great too. Dr. Junker even called me on her way home to see how I was feeling. This office is GREAT all around.
Everything was on time and relatively painless. Got a crown and didn’t even need an aspirin!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-09-17

Everything was on time and relatively painless. Got a crown and didn’t even need an aspirin!
Excellent service and treatment. Always a pleasure visiting with Brandy and Dr. Junker. Thanks for all of the terrific care!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kaye Molacek on 2014-09-15

Excellent service and treatment. Always a pleasure visiting with Brandy and
Dr. Junker. Thanks for all of the terrific care!
As always, the best! Friendly and efficient staff and Dr. Junker is great.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ken Shaw on 2014-09-11

As always, the best! Friendly and efficient staff and Dr. Junker is great.
Always a pleasure. If there’s a better run dental practice anywhere I’d like to see it! Thank you Dr. Junker and thank you Brandie for being the best hygienist ever.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-09-11

Always a pleasure. If there’s a better run dental practice anywhere I’d like to see it! Thank you Dr. Junker and thank you Brandie for being the best hygienist ever.
Kelli Junker and staff are just wonderful, caring dental professionals.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jenny Bradbury on 2014-09-05

Kelli Junker and staff are just wonderful, caring dental professionals.
Hi I was in yesterday for a cleaning with Judy. As always Judy is wonderful! Does a great job as well as very pleasant. I

really miss Harriet at the front desk. When I was waiting one
of the two girls called a patient on the phone and made fun of him after the call. Then when I was checking out I went to the place I have checked out for over 20 years. The girl at the computer said “can you go to the other side”. Not…please, do you mind or any niceties. I just said “oh, I didn’t know the check out was moved”. So I checked out on the waiting room side. Wish I knew the names. The girl on the waiting room
side was much nicer than the B on the inside desk! Kelli is a wonderful dentist and would recommend her in a heartbeat. I am happy she took over the practice even with all the other changes.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-09-03

Hi I was in yesterday for a cleaning with Judy. As always Judy is wonderful! Does a great job as well as very pleasant. I really miss Harriet at the front desk. When I was waiting one of the two girls called a patient on the phone and made fun of him after the call. Then when I was checking out I went to the place I have checked out for over 20 years. The girl at the computer
said “can you go to the other side”. Not…please, do you mind or any niceties. I just said “oh, I didn’t know the check out was moved”. So I checked out on the waiting room side. Wish I knew the names. The girl on the waiting room side was much nicer than the B on the inside desk! Kelli is a wonderful dentist and would recommend her in a heartbeat. I am happy she took over the practice even with all the other changes.

Always a great experience. Brandie, Dental Hygienist, is
absolutely the BEST!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jyll Ramirez on 2014-08-26

Always a great experience. Brandie, Dental Hygienist, is absolutely the BEST!
Everyone very nice and professional. Amy at the front desk was great. Brandie is the best hygienist Bill and I have ever had. Thorough & goes the extra mile. Kelli, you run a very efficient office. And syncing the exam with Brandie’s cleaning made for a quick visit. I know you are busy but you never make me feel rushed at all. Magic Passo

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Eileen Passo on 2014-08-21

Everyone very nice and professional. Amy at the front desk was great. Brandie is the best hygienist Bill and I have ever had. Thorough & goes the extra mile. Kelli, you run a very efficient office. And syncing the exam with Brandie’s cleaning made for a quick visit. I know you are busy but you
never make me feel rushed at all. Magic Passo
Thanks doctor

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Nolberto Hernandez on 2014-08-20

Thanks doctor

Dr. Junker and Laura were very patient and thorough,
explaining every step and all the options along the way. The procedure was painless and I got clear instructions for dealing with any discomfort should it arise. I’m very pleased with Dr. Junker and her team!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-08-14

Dr. Junker and Laura were very patient and thorough, explaining every step and all the options along the way. The procedure was painless and I got clear instructions for dealing with any discomfort should it arise. I’m very pleased with Dr. Junker and her team!
Dr. Junker’s office is the best!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Troy Fresch on 2014-08-06

Dr. Junker’s office is the best!
Dr. J and her staff are awesome!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: James Martin on 2014-07-31

Dr. J and her staff are awesome!
On time, thorough and pleasant to deal with.

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2014-07-31

On time, thorough and pleasant to deal with.
appointment for cleaning was great

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Alfredi Volberding on 2014-07-30

appointment for cleaning was great
Very polite, professional and courteous staff.

4.0 Stars NPS: 8 Left anonymously on 2014-07-30

Very polite, professional and courteous staff.
Very good professional people. Helpful with my experience.

1.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Marilyn Whittier on 2014-07-29

Very good professional people. Helpful with my experience.
I’ve been a patient of Dr Junker for many years (at least 5 or
6, I think) and I’m happy with the service and care I get from
Dr Junker, her hygienists, and office staff.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kathryn Shapiro on 2014-07-25

I’ve been a patient of Dr Junker for many years (at least 5 or 6, I think) and
I’m happy with the service and care I get from Dr Junker, her hygienists, and office staff.
Great, as always!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-07-24

Great, as always!
Dr. Junkers ability to remove an old crown and create and replace it with a new crown in one office visit demonstrates a commitment to the latest in dental service and technology. Courtesy of the office staff and Dr. Junker herself was the best. And there was very little wait time. Not having been treated by: Dr Lehman, my comments relate just to Dr. Junker.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: William Passo on 2014-07-16

Dr. Junkers ability to remove an old crown and create and replace it with a new crown in one office visit demonstrates a commitment to the latest in dental service and technology. Courtesy of the office staff and Dr. Junker herself was the best. And there was very little wait time. Not having been treated by: Dr Lehman, my comments relate just to Dr. Junker.
Nice office and very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They were very honest and I didn’t feel any pressure to do anything that I wasn’t ready to or pay for.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: David Pauls on 2014-07-03

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30