My appointment was as pleasant as one could make a dental experience. The charming hygienist almost made me forget she had two hands and several sharp (and sometimes vibrating) objects thrust into my mouth as we made small talk. I was reminded about my horrible teeth cleaning habits with bleeding gums and a lecture on teeth care. 5/5
Awesome. Never thought I would enjoy a trip to the dentist.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: William McBean on 2015-03-05

Awesome. Never thought I would enjoy a trip to the dentist.
Everything was great.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ed Javanbakht on 2015-02-26

Everything was great.

I didn’t even wait one minute in the waiting room. As soon as
I grabbed a magazine, I was called in. The procedure (cavity) didn’t hurt one bit. Front office staff member was bubbly and professional. Brandie is always professional and warm. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jyll Ramirez on 2015-02-24

I didn’t even wait one minute in the waiting room. As soon as I grabbed a magazine, I was called in. The procedure (cavity) didn’t hurt one bit. Front office staff member was bubbly and professional. Brandie is always professional and warm. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
Great! Judi is a wonderful hygenist with just the right touch. Dr. Junker is pleasant and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Staff at the front desk is friendly and responsive.

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2015-02-12

Great! Judi is a wonderful hygenist with just the right touch. Dr. Junker is pleasant and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Staff at the front desk is friendly and responsive.
Brandi preformed an elaborate teeth cleaning. I would recommend her to anyone who wants clean, sparkling teeth! Thank you for your hard work.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Natalie Jaeger on 2015-02-11

Brandi preformed an elaborate teeth cleaning. I would recommend her to anyone who wants clean, sparkling teeth! Thank you for your hard work.
Always great!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Janna Hopkins on 2015-02-08

Always great!
Kelli Junker and her staff do a great job and are very personable. Judy, one of her wonderful hygienists, did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2015-02-04

Kelli Junker and her staff do a great job and are very personable. Judy, one of her wonderful hygienists, did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
Brandi was excellent as always!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Rob Rask on 2015-01-28

Brandi was excellent as always!
Great experience as always. The best dentist office I’ve been to.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Joe Parise on 2015-01-22

Great experience as always. The best dentist office I’ve been to.
Like always Dr. Junker and her staff make the experience pleasant and painless.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Cesar Grandes on 2015-01-09

Like always Dr. Junker and her staff make the experience pleasant and painless.
outstanding patient centered service

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2015-01-08

outstanding patient centered service
As always, my experience was excellent. Judy gave me new tips on caring better for my teeth. Dr. Junker’s exam was also gentle and informative. I love that she can do crowns in only one appt. so that I don’t have to take so much time off work.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Cristina Calderone on 2015-01-02

As always, my experience was excellent. Judy gave me new tips on caring better for my teeth. Dr. Junker’s exam was also gentle and informative. I

love that she can do crowns in only one appt. so that I don’t have to take
so much time off work.
Brandy truly gives 110Q% on each visit. She is a great dental hygentist! My 14 year old son, Chas, had a cavity. She found a cancelation on the same day as his cleaning so we could take care of this filling during his xmas break. So wonderful! It is so hart to get him back during school. She does a great job explaining how to brush and floss with my son! We both always request her. Thank you , thank you!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Chas Godwin on 2014-12-30

Brandy truly gives 110Q% on each visit. She is a great dental hygentist! My
14 year old son, Chas, had a cavity. She found a cancelation on the same day as his cleaning so we could take care of this filling during his xmas break. So wonderful! It is so hart to get him back during school. She does a great job explaining how to brush and floss with my son! We both always request her. Thank you , thank you!
Brandie is the best!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Leroy Volberding on 2014-12-18

Brandie is the best!
When I needed help with a loose crown and a newly chipped tooth, I was given their soonest appt. – approx 3 weeks away. Then I was called back as they had a cancel and I was able to get in immediately. The problems were explained, insurance
was explained and I was in for a two hour procedure. Kelli ,
as always, was professional, as quick as possible and as gentle as possible. I have had extensive work done on my teeth and
I would see no one else. Kelli is the best and her team are friendly efficient and caring.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Robin O’Connor on 2014-12-10

When I needed help with a loose crown and a newly chipped tooth, I was given their soonest appt. – approx 3 weeks away. Then I was called back as they had a cancel and I was able to get in immediately. The problems were explained, insurance was explained and I was in for a two hour procedure. Kelli , as always, was professional, as quick as possible and as gentle as possible. I have had extensive work done on my teeth and I would see no one else. Kelli is the best and her team are friendly efficient and caring.
Excellent and professional service! The staff is very cordial from the moment you walk through the door. I have never had a bad experience. They are very thorough and skilled at what they do. I have recommended this dental office to all of my friends.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-12-09

Excellent and professional service! The staff is very cordial from the moment you walk through the door. I have never had a bad experience. They are
very thorough and skilled at what they do. I have recommended this dental office to all of my friends. I was in for my cleaning yesterday and I had a nice experience. Make you realize just how important glossing is and a helpful reminder to do it everyday!

4.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Monica Perez on 2014-12-03

I was in for my cleaning yesterday and I had a nice experience. Make you realize just how important glossing is and a helpful reminder to do it everyday!
Dr. Lehman was great and everyone who works in the office is very efficient and pleasant.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sarah O’neill on 2014-12-02

Dr. Lehman was great and everyone who works in the office is very efficient and pleasant.
Always a great experience!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Troy Fresch on 2014-12-01

Always a great experience!
Dr. Junker is great.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-11-30

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30