First experience at a dentist that I have actually enjoyed. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

Excellent experience as always! Brandy is awesome!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sarah Parise on 2015-09-23

Excellent experience as always! Brandy is awesome!
Awesome. As always!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Deanna Ludlam on 2015-09-21

Awesome. As always!
AS ALWAYS, THE BEST

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: David Price on 2015-09-20

AS ALWAYS, THE BEST
Great Brandy is always on time, efficient, thorough and happy. Office has a nice pleasant mood.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Eileen Passo on 2015-09-17

Great Brandy is always on time, efficient, thorough and happy. Office has a nice pleasant mood.
Great. Came in after hours for an emergency.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Douglas Cassel on 2015-09-17

Great. Came in after hours for an emergency.
Always the best care!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kelly Fresch on 2015-09-15

Always the best care! Awesome…love them all

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Derek Dean on 2015-09-09

Awesome…love them all
First visit to Dr. Junker was a very good experience. The
entire staff was friendly, good natured and helpful. Dr. Junker was easy-going, yet took care of business. She explained things has she went through the examination and was very clear about next steps. I felt I was in very capable hands.

4.0 Stars NPS: 8 by: Steve Winders on 2015-08-28

First visit to Dr. Junker was a very good experience. The entire staff was friendly, good natured and helpful. Dr. Junker was easy-going, yet took care of business. She explained things has she went through the examination
and was very clear about next steps. I felt I was in very capable hands.

The best! As Always. Thank you Ryan

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ryan Gee on 2015-08-18

The best! As Always. Thank you Ryan
Dr Junker and her staff are knowledgable, professional, and friendly. I have confidence in the dental care I get from Dr Junker and my hygienist, Shenay.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kathryn Shapiro on 2015-08-14

Dr Junker and her staff are knowledgable, professional, and friendly. I have confidence in the dental care I get from Dr Junker and my hygienist, Shenay.
The entire staff is excellent.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2015-08-14

The entire staff is excellent.
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Junker’s office! Most cannot say they like visiting their Dentist but everyone on staff from
Amy at the reception to Kelli Junker DDS are so kind and friendly. Reason for my appointment was an annual cleaning. Judy was my hygienist. She has been with this office for 29 years and I am proud to say that I have been going to this dental office for 29 years too!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Shawn Veronese on 2015-08-05

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Junker’s office! Most cannot say they like visiting their Dentist but everyone on staff from Amy at the reception to Kelli Junker DDS are so kind and friendly. Reason for my appointment was
an annual cleaning. Judy was my hygienist. She has been with this office for
29 years and I am proud to say that I have been going to this dental office for 29 years too!
Thank you!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: James Martin on 2015-07-30

Thank you!
Dr. Junker is an amazing, caring and kind dentist. She’s gentle and does not push any procedures. Brandy is the best hygienist ever! Great great place.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Danit Ben-Zvi on 2015-07-23

Dr. Junker is an amazing, caring and kind dentist. She’s gentle and does not push any procedures. Brandy is the best hygienist ever! Great great place.
Dr. Junker and Brandie and the entire staff are wonderful!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 left anonymously on 2015-07-23

Dr. Junker and Brandie and the entire staff are wonderful!
We love your office. Brandi is the best dental hygienist. She is so thorough! She can relate to all ages. My 15 year old appreciates her guidance about oral health care and what he can be doing better. Love the beautiful ambiance of the
office! Great front office gals too! Ann

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Chas Godwin on 2015-07-08

We love your office. Brandi is the best dental hygienist. She is so thorough! She can relate to all ages. My 15 year old appreciates her guidance about oral health care and what he can be doing better. Love the beautiful ambiance of the office! Great front office gals too! Ann
Thorough and caring

1.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2015-07-01

Thorough and caring
Great service by: a staff that cares.

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Michael Rovere on 2015-06-30

Great service by a staff that cares.

The office is clean and comfortable and the staff is top notch!
Keep up the good work

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2015-06-25

The office is clean and comfortable and the staff is top notch! Keep up the good work
Judy (hygienist) makes the visit stress free.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2015-06-24

Judy (hygienist) makes the visit stress free.
Great experience!
5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2015-06-24

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30