Brandie is the best….or I would not keep coming back…but this survey is just creepy…sorry Kelli…Love you and Brandie because of your skills, your care, your knowledge and your sense of humor…NO MORE SURVEYS!!!!
judy

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Roland Kelly on 2011-08-24
judy & harriet are outstanding. life is good, Kelly
Really liked

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2011-08-24

Great experience. Both my son and I had our first appointment with Dr.
Junker. She is knowledgeable, thorough, an up on all the latest technology. Very much enjoyed the visit. She put my son at ease, and we will definitely be return patients.
Crown Replacement

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Joseph Preston on 2011-08-24
I had a crown replaced all in one visit. It was a painless, pleasant experience. I am very happy to see the outreach to customer care and service. This only adds to patient wellness. Thank you!
Great cleaning

4.5 Stars NPS: N/A by: Kimberly Morris on 2011-08-22
I had a great experience for my first time with Kelli Junker. Her staff is very friendly and attentive!
A Great Experience

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2011-08-17
As always a very positive experience. The staff is excellent and makes you feel welcome. Brandy does a great job keeping the gums in a healthy state. She knows her field and is an expert in explaining the necessity for healthy gums. Dr. Junker, is a real pro. So if you are looking for a good experience with your dentist, you cannnot miss with Dr. Junker and her staff.

Excellent, caring service!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Owen Switzer on 2011-08-15
This was my son’s first dental exam and Dr. Junker made him feel completely at ease. She related to him in language that he could understand and made him feel special. A great introduction to dental care for my 4 year old!
top notch service

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Frank Granillo on 2011-08-13
brandy is the best! sincerely cares about her patients.
Best dentist

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Kaye Molacek on 2011-08-12
I have been a client of Dr. Kelli Junker for several years and am very impressed with her ethics, knowledge of dentistry and the quality of dental work. She has done several crowns, fillings and a nightguard and all were excellent. I just had my teeth cleaned with her hygienist and it was also done extremely well.
Great Service!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Melody Lord on 2011-08-10

I had a cleaning with Brandie yesterday, Aug 10th. Brandie does an
awesome job:-)! I have been very pleased with the service and friendliness I
have received since I started coming here. Thank you!
Deep Cleanings

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Sandy Caouette on 2011-08-10
Brandie always does a super job keeping my teeth clean as a whistle! She is both gentle and thorough and explains the purpose/procedures very clearly! The office staff is wonderful as is Dr. Junker! This is a great dental practice!
Cleaning
4.5 Stars NPS: N/A by: Darlene Goodwin on 2011-08-09
I am impressed and thankful that you are willing to take such time to evaluate, recommend and explain everything. Thank you so much!
Friendly Staff and Dentist

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Jennifer Smith on 2011-08-03
Thanks for a great, friendly experience!
Wonderful As Always

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A
by: Lorie Bullard on 2011-08-02

We’ve seen Kelli Junker for years and Brandie has been our hygentist for
many years as well. We just had our family cleanings at the new office. harriet was very personable in the front office. Dr. Junker is so very pleasant, professional and personal. The same can be said for Brandie! Thank you, DR Junker and crew!! 🙂
Always the Best!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Lorie Bullard on 2011-07-29
We have been seeing Kelli Junker for years and she is always pleasant, gentle and caring. Her work is meticulous! We also have had Brandie (and Shanay) cleaning our teeth for many years. She is awesome! She is always friendly and takes her time. They are like family and we would highly recommend these two and the whole practice!
Great!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: James Martin on 2011-07-27
The staff is so good at dental care and so friendly.
Crown replacement

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Adolf Luttke on 2011-07-20
This somewhat difficult job was done with utmost diligence and the results expected. I was pleasantly surprised by: the telephone follow-up in the evening.

Dental Hygiene Appointment on 7/18

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: John Lafare on 2011-07-20
My experience was once again extremely positive. This was a one-moth follow-up appointment and Brandy’s recommendations from the previous month turned to have worked wonders for the health of my gum tissue. And, as usual, everybody was courteous, professional. And I grateful for the expertise demonstrated at each step of the way across multiple treatments.
Outside Sales

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ellie Peltier on 2011-07-18
Dr Junker, Brandy and rest of staff are the perfect replacement for Dr Schwarz. I am so pleased Harriett has stayed on. Harriett takes the time to answer your questions and shows compassion about your concerns. This team makes it not so bad to go to the dentist. Thank You
One Day Crown

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2011-07-13
Excellent experience is all I can say
Always Great!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Bonnie Shores on 2011-07-12

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Junker’s for 4 years and have always had a
wonderful experience! This visit was no different. Dr. Junker and her entire staff are warm, friendly, professional, and talented!
GOOD NEWS FOR A CHANGE.

4.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Paul Messer on 2011-06-30
Grateful to have such a positive report on improved gum tissue and positive seating of new bridge.
Teeth Cleaning

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Bryan Sullivan on 2011-06-29
Hi Kelli, Everything was perfect as usual. It was good to see your new office. Brandi was great as always. Bryan
Wonderful Experience

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Lauren Steinbruner on 2011-06-07
Everything about Dr. Junker’s office was pleasant. Each staff member was extremely sweet and they provided excellent care. They get an A+ review and I look forward to returning in six months!
Darlene W

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Darlene Wolfe on 2011-06-06

To date all my experiences with Dr. Junker have been well beyond my
expectations. Not only is she a very professional and knowledgable dentist, but one of the most caring practitioners I have ever met.
Dental Cleaning

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Sandy Caouette on 2011-06-02
As always, my experience was excellant!! Brandie is my hygenist and she really takes the time with my teeth and myself to ensure proper heath!! Dr. Junker is a true professional as well! They make dentistry as pleasurable as possible!!
Joseph Preston, MD

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Joseph Preston on 2011-06-01