Brandy is fantastic and though it had been FAR too long since my last visit, she never once made me feel like a delinquent patient!
Very friendly staff ha provides excellent dental care.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2015-12-12

Very friendly staff ha provides excellent dental care.
Thanks!
5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Caroline Bruderer on 2015-12-09

Thanks!
Couldn’t possibly a nicer crew than the folks these folks. Friendly, timely, helpful – two thumbs up!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kelli Schwartz on 2015-12-08

Couldn’t possibly a nicer crew than the folks these folks. Friendly, timely, helpful – two thumbs up!
I really enjoy going to this dentistry and when you’re getting your teeth worked on there’s a beautiful view of the sea which is so awesome. Also everyone who works there is so nice a friendly it makes the trips there so much easier.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Brian Jensen, Jr. on 2015-12-08

I really enjoy going to this dentistry and when you’re getting your teeth worked on there’s a beautiful view of the sea which is so awesome. Also everyone who works there is so nice a friendly it makes the trips there so much easier.
Exceptional service and people!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Tatiana Ramage on 2015-12-04

Exceptional service and people!
Brandi is always great and very thiorogh. Thank you !

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Vivian Fernandez on 2015-12-03

Brandi is always great and very thiorogh. Thank you !
Really pleasant people; excellent, efficient and kind service;
superb dental skills. What more could you ask for!
5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Conrad Boyse on 2015-12-02

Really pleasant people; excellent, efficient and kind service; superb dental skills. What more could you ask for!
As always, it is an actual pleasure to come to your office, The caring attitude and the professionalism is outstanding.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Mary Meister on 2015-11-21

As always, it is an actual pleasure to come to your office, The caring attitude and the professionalism is outstanding.
As always, my teeth feel wonderful after beeing cleaned and polished by BRAND!!!!! Office was timely, friendly and efficient.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Bruce Olander on 2015-11-20

As always, my teeth feel wonderful after beeing cleaned and polished by
BRAND!!!!! Office was timely, friendly and efficient.
Prompt and excellent personallized service

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Lafare on 2015-11-18

Prompt and excellent personallized service
Fast cleaning, great hygienist

4.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ashley Warbrick on 2015-11-17

Fast cleaning, great hygienist
The best possible attention. Going to the dentist is not the most pleasant thing in the world, but your office makes it the best possible.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: JoAnne Anderson on 2015-11-17

The best possible attention. Going to the dentist is not the most pleasant thing in the world, but your office makes it the best possible.
The entire staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgable and professional. I have been going to Dr. Junker for many years and will continue to have her be my dentist. Given the quality of her dentistry, I’ll have my teeth in tact until she retires!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Gary Crnkovich on 2015-11-12

The entire staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgable and professional. I have been going to Dr. Junker for many years and will continue to have her be
my dentist. Given the quality of her dentistry, I’ll have my teeth in tact until she retires! Always Love my visit to Brandie Charity she is the BEST Dental Hygienist there is:)

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Melody Lord on 2015-11-10

Always Love my visit to Brandie Charity she is the BEST Dental Hygienist there is:)
Staff is very delightful.
5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Anthony Montes on 2015-11-04

Staff is very delightful.
Always professional, prompt and friendly.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Robin O’Connor on 2015-11-04

Always professional, prompt and friendly.
Overall experience was great. Brandi was excellent, as always. Thank you.
5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Rob Rask on 2015-10-29

Overall experience was great. Brandi was excellent, as always. Thank you. Dr.Junker did an outstanding job in quickly diagnosing my
ailment and facilitating a referral to an excellent endodontist.She retuned my phone call promptly.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Aaron Neustadt on 2015-10-25

Dr.Junker did an outstanding job in quickly diagnosing my ailment and facilitating a referral to an excellent endodontist.She retuned my phone call promptly.
Everyone in office, from Amy at front desk and all the other girls-including Dr. Junker, were delightful to deal with. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Carol Abram on 2015-10-15

Everyone in office, from Amy at front desk and all the other girls-including Dr. Junker, were delightful to deal with. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone. First experience at a dentist that I have actually enjoyed. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Eric Tomchik on 2015-10-02

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30