As always, Dr. Junker did a great job. She’s such a pro!
Bridge Replacement

4.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: CarolAnn Dean on 2012-03-08
Overall the experience was favorable – longer than I had anticipated due to unforeseen complications which is the only reason for a 4 star instead of a
5 star rating. Nora was extremely pleasant and professional as is Dr. Junker
– will highly recommend this office to friends and acquaintances. Thanks Dr. Junker for the follow up phone call – truly appreciated. Carol Ann Dean
Brandie hygienist

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Kathy Jacobson on 2012-03-07
Brandie is always so caring and professional. When you are with her you can be assured that all your questions and concerns will be answered in a thoughtful and confident way.She’s the BEST!
Dr. Junker and her staff are awesome!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: James Martin on 2012-03-04

Everyone in this office is incredibly nice, and they do a great job taking care
of my dental needs.
great

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-03-02
what can I say. awesome service. great vibes. and just a great dentist trip
Excellent Care & Service

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Amber Newsome on 2012-02-29
When Dr. Junker took over Dr. Schwarz’s practice, I admit I was a bit concerned. I’ve had other doctor transitions before that did not go so well. Dr. Junker and all of her staff are extremely friendly, very professional, and provide what I believe is the best dentistry service in Orange County. I am very pleased with the care they provide.
Brandi

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-02-28
Cleaned my teeth beautifully and showed me how to properly floss.
Prep for veneers

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Darlene Wolfe on 2012-02-25

Excellent both by: Dr. Junker and Nora. Just love my dentist and staff.
Teeth cleaning

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Kaye Molacek on 2012-02-24
Brandie cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. Thanks to Kelli, Brandi and Harriet for making a great dental experience.
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE !

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Jane Mosley on 2012-02-23
I have been going to this office for at least 10 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else..
Review

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-02-17
Thank u for an as always good experience!
Excellent Service!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A
by: Don Ledgard on 2012-02-17
Dear Doctor Junker, My dental procedure on 2/15/12, with the assistance of Nora went real well, You answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable and the procedure was painless! I appreciate You calling Me

that evening to find out how I was doing! I look forward to my 3/7/12
follow up visit to Your Office! Very Truly Yours, Don G. Ledgard.
Excellent Experience

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Rebekah Riggs on 2012-02-16
Dr. Junker is an excellent dentist. She always made sure I was doing okay and kept me informed as my procedure went on. The staff is great and very friendly. Dr. Junker made a follow up phone call that night to make sure I was doing okay. I highly recommend this office.
TERRIFIC, COMPETENT…..and a cutie pie as well

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Daniel Salceda on 2012-02-16
Dr. Junker makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. She is the best and now my son and daughter go see her too.
Always Professional!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Therese Wamel on 2012-02-15
I have been a patient for over 30 years! The Doctors and all staff are always friendly and welcoming!
Fantastuc

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Frank Arriola on 2012-02-15

Doc. J and staff are simply the kindest most professional i ever met. And at
a time finances are tight for most, Doc. J. Reasonable and keeps the highest quality of work. She’s the best .
Cleaning Appointment

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Kimberly Deden on 2012-02-15
As always the front office was super nice and helpful. I had to reschedule my first appointment and they were very accomodating. I love coming to such a happy place for my dental work 🙂
Amazing!!!!!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Christina Evelo on 2012-02-10
Everyone was so friendly and nice. I am going to recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Procedure went without a problem. No pain or follow up issues.

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Val Wheeler on 2012-02-08
Experience was very satisfactory. No issues later.
Crown 18

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A
by: David Cornwell on 2012-02-07
I’ve been blessed to be a patient of Kenneth Schwarz and now Kelli Junker DDS for over 15 years. This last visit was a new crown replacement. The procedure was practically painless and quick. Ever part was explained down to the cost. The whole office is amazing and DDS Kenneth Schwarz is awesome and his work is always first class.
consulatation

2.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Virginia David on 2012-02-07

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30