Yeah!! My veneers are so beautiful. My experience was excellent. Thank you Kelli and Monica. I know I’m going to enjoy these fo a long time. Soooo beautiful!
Excellent visit

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Katherine Tehranian on 2012-06-27
Dr. Kelly Junker is a very good and gentle dentist. Instead of getting nervous and anxious, within a few minutes that she had started working on my teeth, I started feeling at ease– trusting that I was in good hands.
A new CROWN

4.5 Stars NPS: N/A by: Sandra Freemon on 2012-06-21
Thank you Dr.Junker and staff. THe new crown seems to be doing well. There was very little discomfort with this dental work as compared to the last replacement crown in March. Thank you also for giving me a call to see how I was doing. That really means a lot.
great office

4.5 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-06-21
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Junker was very thorough. I like that she lets you know what you need and what you might need but without pushing you to do one or the other. She also shows you what she sees on the xray so you know what it looks like. I was recommended by: co-workers
and I would recommend to anyone. I havent had work done yet but a great first impression.
Very good

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Forrest Newhall JR. on 2012-06-18
Cleaning, procedure and explanation was very good.
Fix’n me up

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-06-14

Kelly worked her magic on my teeth… though I HATE the dentist, she was
very concerned for my pain level and comfort (like there is comfort at the dentist) and she was amazing. She explained what she was doing and reassured me when she could sense apprehensiveness on my part. I don’t hope to see her again anytime soon; however, I wouldn’t mind looking into those eyes again. Very personable and understanding of my dentist fears with great skills.
Teeth Cleaning

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Beverle Barnes on 2012-06-14
Brandi is the BEST. She always makes you feel so comfortable and does a great job cleaning my teeth.
Cleaning

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: CarolAnn Dean on 2012-06-14
Ultimate professional! Can’t say more than that.
JUDY

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Robert Fitzgerald on 2012-06-06
HIGHEST RATING; ALWAYS THOROUGH,SHOWS GENUINE INTEREST IN MY DENTAL HEALTH,ON TIME,AND PERSONABLE.
Nice to be back

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ian Wiles on 2012-06-05
I’m glad to be back with your office. Your staff has always taken great care of me. Thanks everyone!
Crown Replacement

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2012-06-01
Great service and follow up. She is a very caring dentist and I really liked having the crown completed the same day!
Upper Porcelain Veneers

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Beverle Barnes on 2012-06-01
This experience turned out to be a lot easier that I anticipated, and was over in no time. I look forward to seeing my new teeth and enjoying them. Thank you.
Good Experience

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Gary Crnkovich on 2012-05-31
Brandie is very thorough and conscientious.
Teeth Cleaning
5.0 Stars NPS: N/A
by: Bruce Olander on 2012-05-30
The office is always friendly and prompt, thank you so much! Between Judy and Brandie my teeth look and feel wonderful! Thank you both for taking such good care of me and my smile.
5 stars

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Daniel Salceda on 2012-05-30
Simply ‘da best. I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr. Junker and her staff are so warm and competent.
Dr. J is awesome!!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: James Martin on 2012-05-25
Everyone is so nice there. They are gentle and really take great care of your teeth.
Dental Hygiene Visit on 5/24/2012

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: John Lafare on 2012-05-25
How many people can say it’s a pleasure to visit their dentist?
dental work

4.5 Stars NPS: N/A by: Mark Kohn on 2012-05-23

Outstanding ! Very professional.. made me feel comfortable..
Best Experience Excellent Excellent

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Mar Vidal on 2012-05-22
Best Experience Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent
My visit to Brandie

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Melody Lord on 2012-05-17
I love love love you guys! Brandie does such an amazing job and makes my cleanings almost painless:-) Who would have thought I would ever not mind going to get my teeth cleaned! Moving from my old dentest to Dr. Junker was one of the best decisions I have ever made!
Brandie
5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Leroy Volberding on 2012-05-15

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30