Kelli and Nora had me in and out in no time and in complete comfort. I felt well taken care of. Very professional.
Friendly staff. On time. Dr. Junker…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jody Young on 2013-02-01

Friendly staff. On time. Dr. Junker explained what she was doing and what I
would be feeling at every step of my crown. She also followed-up by: calling in the evening to make sure I was not in pain. Very satisfied.
Always a pleasure–quite a ststmeent…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Nancy Lusk (Smith) on 2013-02-01

Always a pleasure–quite a ststmeent for a visit to the Dentist’s office!
Love you guys and the remodel looks…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Derek Dean on 2013-01-30

Love you guys and the remodel looks great!
I had work done getting ready for…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Beverle Barnes on 2013-01-28

I had work done getting ready for two crowns, and was very pleased with the procedure.
So appreciated the call from Dr.

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ellyn Olander on 2013-01-25

So appreciated the call from Dr. Junket checking on me at home after my appointment.

Professional, thorough and friendly,…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Lafare on 2013-01-24

Professional, thorough and friendly, as usual. Appreciate the consistent upgrading of the facilities.
Always greeted with a smile and…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Bruce Olander on 2013-01-24

Always greeted with a smile and a friendly Hello! New office has a “like you going to someone’s home”. Cleaning by: Brandee was puncatual, expert and informative. Thank you ALL for making my dental experience a good one, as always!
Kelli is fabulous..I am so glad…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Melinda Burns on 2013-01-19

Kelli is fabulous..I am so glad she is my dentist. Her office staff are wonderful too! I had a crown and Dr. Junker actually calls you to see how you are doing! Amazing person…
Brandy was wonderful!!!!!!

4.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ellyn Olander on 2013-01-18

Brandy was wonderful!!!!!!

Our teeth are sparkling white with…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-01-18

Our teeth are sparkling white with great efficiency and little fuss over the cleaning. Great job!!!
You don’t need to look any further!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-01-18

You don’t need to look any further!
Very caring and gentle dentist.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-01-11

Very caring and gentle dentist.
This was a great visit for me.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Whitney Blakeslee on 2013-01-04

This was a great visit for me. Capped a tooth that had been a problem. Minimum pain, almost nothing. I am developing a great trust in Kelli as I had with Dr. Schwarz.
My appointment started on time…

5.0 Stars NPS: 8 Left anonymously on 2012-12-21

My appointment started on time and was very efficient. Both the dental hygenist and Dr. Junker were very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. A great experience.
Good service, Brandie is an excellent…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Barbara Doyle on 2012-12-21

Good service, Brandie is an excellent hygenist, Dr. Junker explains everything clearly and is really great.
my experience was GREAT. I had i would for sure recommend this office to a friend or colleague. Todd Irving…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Todd Irving on 2012-12-15

my experience was GREAT. I had not gone to the dentist in years and i was really nervous. the office atmosphere was wonderful with a nice zen feel. most of all the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was incredible. she was friendly, very professional, explained everything to me so i could understand but most of all she made it a pleasant experience with out much pain. i would for sure recommend this office to a friend or colleague. Todd Irving
Excellent!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ellyn Olander on 2012-12-14

Excellent!
Dr. Junker is a wonderful dentist– Monica, one of Dr. Junker’s staff members, is impressive in her very efficient performance and her helpful manner.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2012-12-13

Dr. Junker is a wonderful dentist– trustworthy, efficient and at the same time very gentle. She makes going to “the dentist” an easy and pleasant event. Monica, one of Dr. Junker’s staff members, is impressive in her very efficient performance and her helpful manner.
WOW!!! What a beautiful new office

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Beverle Barnes on 2012-12-12

WOW!!! What a beautiful new office with new decor. Brandi did such a great job, and I loved sitting in the new soft chair with a special pillow for your head. It’s always a pleasant experience when I go to the dentist.
Dr. Junker is great. Very friendly,

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Michele Holman on 2012-12-12

Dr. Junker is great. Very friendly, professional and smart. The office is beautiful and I love the new chairs she just got. It felt like I was laying in my bed instead of an uncomfortable dentist chair.

Gentle and caring.
5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2012-12-06

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30