Great experience as always. Had a cavity done by: Dr, Junker. The filling was
quick and painless. My teeth cleaning was done by Brandie, who always is professional and thorough. She explains everything very well and really takes her time making sure my teeth and gums are taken care of.
Really like everyone that I have…

.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Delbert Secrist on 2013-03-13

Really like everyone that I have met there. They all really seem to care, and think Dr. Kelli is at the top of her game and very good at what she does.
very competent and friendly!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sharon Gregg on 2013-03-12

very competent and friendly!
Very happy with the office, the…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Shannon Olson on 2013-03-09

Very happy with the office, the staff and the cleaning/checkup. So happy to have found a good dentist finally!
I normally hate going to the dentist,…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-03-07

I normally hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Junker made me feel very
comfortable. She explained everything in a very clear way. I’ll definitely be coming back regularly and wouldn’t hesitate recommending Dr. Junker.
Great!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Christine McKinley on 2013-03-06

Great!!
Great, caring people!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Victoria Parvin on 2013-03-04

Great, caring people!
Dr. Junker is wonderful. She explains…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jennifer Niccol on 2013-03-02

Dr. Junker is wonderful. She explains things along the way, checks on you, and gives you a timeline. She is the best dentist I’ve had. Also, her assistant was really good.
Always great!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Brian Kelly on 2013-02-27

Always great!

As always, a smile at the door…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Bruce Olander on 2013-02-25

As always, a smile at the door and excellent dental service. Office is wonderful, peaceful and bright!
Wonderful service, clear explanations,…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Mary Meister on 2013-02-22

Wonderful service, clear explanations, genuine caring.
As usual, this was a very very…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-02-20

As usual, this was a very very good visit.
Judy = the best

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: Brian Kelly on 2013-02-19

Judy = the best
Thank you for your continued excellent…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Bruce Olander on 2013-02-18

Thank you for your continued excellent dental service!!
Brandie does a great job!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Leroy Volberding on 2013-02-15

Brandie does a great job!
My teeth cleaning experience with…

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: Dianne Felton on 2013-02-12

My teeth cleaning experience with Brandy was outstanding. She is very thorough, gentle and explains each process. I have not seen Dr. Junker yet but the new office decor is fabulous–definitely “uptown” dentistry.
always good to visit the dentist……….

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-02-09

always good to visit the dentist………. friendly staff that really care about you and your teeth
Dear Dr. Junker and Everyone in…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kevin Smith on 2013-02-08

Dear Dr. Junker and Everyone in the Office, I had a wonderful visit at your
office. Everyone there was very helpful, patient and attentive. You make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Kevin
clean teeth and right on time,…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jane Darlon on 2013-02-08

clean teeth and right on time, thank you!
Good visit this time. Judy does…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kittie Rau on 2013-02-06

Good visit this time. Judy does a good job and is very pleasant (well, so are you).
Kelli and Nora had me in and out…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Beverle Barnes on 2013-02-02

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30