Love all of you!!!
Dr. Kelli is wonderful! (as is her staff)

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jenny Bradbury on 2016-03-10

Dr. Kelli is wonderful! (as is her staff)
The staff is Knowlegable and friendly… My favorite dentist office.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Robert Gordon on 2016-03-04

The staff is Knowlegable and friendly… My favorite dentist office.
great
5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Gregg on 2016-03-03

Great
Amazing caring dentist. Truly one of a kind…would never go anywhere else with my family.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2016-02-28

Amazing caring dentist. Truly one of a kind…would never go anywhere else with my family.
great first appt.!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Elise Scales on 2016-02-25

Great first appt.!!
Friendly staff and great service!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: David Pauls on 2016-02-25

Friendly staff and great service!!
Good team. Good work. Pricey.

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: John Bishop on 2016-02-17

Good team. Good work. Pricey.
2/14/16 Dr. Junker is a kind, caring , informative and skilled dentist. My recent visits for a crown procedure went well. Nora and Laura assisted and they did a great job as well. Thank you Dr. Junker, Nora, Laura, Judy, Brandy, Aimy and Merridth. Keep doing what you are doing! Sincerely, Don G. Ledgard

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Don Ledgard on 2016-02-13

2/14/16 Dr. Junker is a kind, caring , informative and skilled dentist. My recent visits for a crown procedure went well. Nora and Laura assisted and they did a great job as well. Thank you Dr. Junker, Nora, Laura, Judy, Brandy, Aimy and Merridth. Keep doing what you are doing! Sincerely, Don
G. Ledgard
ALL GREAT AS USUAL, Dave Price

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: David Price on 2016-02-13

ALL GREAT AS USUAL, Dave Price
As always, the professional work was great. I did, however, have an issue with the dental technician. She is a very nice and sweet person but she kept wanting to talk about my recent divorce. I told her that I didn’t want to discuss it but she kept on asking me personal questions about it. She eventually got the hint and started talking about football and politics but I left the appointment sad because of the divorce
questions. I don’t want her to get in trouble but it might help if you could talk to her about being more discreet concerning personal and painful matters.

3.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2016-02-05

As always, the professional work was great. I did, however, have an issue with the dental technician. She is a very nice and sweet person but she kept
wanting to talk about my recent divorce. I told her that I didn’t want to discuss it but she kept on asking me personal questions about it. She eventually got the hint and started talking about football and politics but I left the appointment sad because of the divorce questions. I don’t want her to get in trouble but it might help if you could talk to her about being more discreet concerning personal and painful matters. Friendly staff, explains everything, and doesn’t try to sell you on extra stuff.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2016-02-01

Friendly staff, explains everything, and doesn’t try to sell you on extra stuff.
I highly recommend Dr Junker!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2016-01-30

I highly recommend Dr Junker!
Excellent staff, always a pleasant experience!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kathryn Shapiro on 2016-01-26

Excellent staff, always a pleasant experience!
My visit was great. I enjoy seeing Brandie, she does a terrific job cleaning my teeth and explaining how to properly floss. Dr. Junker and Nora made the fillings I needed painless! The entire office staff is nice and they provide the best customer
service. I have already scheduled my appointment for six months.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2016-01-22

My visit was great. I enjoy seeing Brandie, she does a terrific job cleaning my teeth and explaining how to properly floss. Dr. Junker and Nora made the fillings I needed painless! The entire office staff is nice and they provide the best customer service. I have already scheduled my appointment for six months.
Brandie is extremely professional and diligent. I know after a cleaning session with Brandie my teeth and gums are absolutely squeaky clean with a minimal amount of discomfort. It is so worth the drive and time to come up from San Diego. Thanks so much

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Brynn Bigelow on 2016-01-19

Brandie is extremely professional and diligent. I know after a cleaning session with Brandie my teeth and gums are absolutely squeaky clean with a minimal amount of discomfort. It is so worth the drive and time to come up from San Diego. Thanks so much
My experience has always been positive, and I feel well taken care of in this office. Brandi does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth!!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Beverle Barnes on 2016-01-15

My experience has always been positive, and I feel well taken care of in this office. Brandi does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth!!!
Friendly, professional, and on time

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2016-01-07

Friendly, professional, and on time
I love my dentist and staff and who can say that, great job with the teeth whitening and look forward to the rest of the work this week…. Keep up the kind, friendly and professional work environment….. Thanks, Mark

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Mark Giddings on 2016-01-05

I love my dentist and staff and who can say that, great job with the teeth whitening and look forward to the rest of the work this week…. Keep up the kind, friendly and professional work environment….. Thanks, Mark
What a great Dentist, very knowledgeable, up on modern technology and caring. The office staff needs training on how to answer phones and deal with people to be more friendly and serviceable…

4.0 Stars NPS: 8 Left anonymously on 2015-12-24

What a great Dentist, very knowledgeable, up on modern technology and caring. The office staff needs training on how to answer phones and deal with people to be more friendly and serviceable…Brandy is fantastic and though it had been FAR too long since my last visit, she never once made me feel like a delinquent patient!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2015-12-17

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30