Really appreciate the addition of the online services and scheduling. Great for of us road worriors!
Dr. Junker and staff are awesome!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Gianluca Vidal on 2013-07-04

Dr. Junker and staff are awesome! Family always walk out with a smile regardless of what was done behind closed doors. Thank you!
Dr. Junker is exceptional and her…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Duane McDaniel on 2013-07-04

Dr. Junker is exceptional and her staff are terrific too.
Great visit as always.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-06-26

Great visit as always.
I appreciate Dr. J’s considerate…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sheila Blyth on 2013-06-22

I appreciate Dr. J’s considerate and accommodating manner. She is always so willing to work with you and make sure your comfort level is of top concern. The follow up call in the evenings to see how you are feeling is over the top. Can’t remember the last time a dentist did that ! She has fixed the foul ups from my previous dentist ! THANK YOU Dr. Junker??
As usual, prompt and professional…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Lafare on 2013-06-21

As usual, prompt and professional service
Always professional, quality work…

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2013-06-21

Always professional, quality work and genuine about your well being
This was a cleaning visit. The…

1.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: George Anderson on 2013-06-19

This was a cleaning visit. The service and results were outstanding. Judy is excellent and easy to get along with.
The best dentist ever! The service…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sharon Gregg on 2013-06-18

The best dentist ever! The service is not to be believed! So very caring and accommodating.
Great experience as always! Thanks!

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A Left anonymously on 2013-06-17

Great experience as always! Thanks!
Brandi did an awesome job cleaning…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Beverle Barnes on 2013-06-16

Brandi did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She is the best!!!
Dr. Junker was amazing! So delicate…

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Ashley Mozart on 2013-06-16

Dr. Junker was amazing! So delicate and gentle and I felt at ease. Not to
mention so pleased with the outcome of the bonding! Thank you!
Dr. Junker and Brandee are both…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-06-14

Dr. Junker and Brandee are both very caring and professional. They are through and go out of theri way to make you feel confortable.
Dr. Junker and her staff are wonderful.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Janice Jetton on 2013-06-13

Dr. Junker and her staff are wonderful. They are caring, polite, professional, warm and friendly. Dr. Junker is a terrific dentist, who has improved the quality of life for both my husband and me.
The whole experience was delightful…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Andrea Bernard on 2013-06-13

The whole experience was delightful (if one can use that word to describe a dental appointment.) The personnel were efficient, polite, and and informative during the whole procedure which for me was over three hours. The office was lovely, clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Keller to all of my friends and colleagues.
Great experience

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2013-06-13

Great experience
Great as always.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-06-13

Great as always.
Everything went well.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Dale Frost on 2013-06-12

Everything went well.
Excellent service!

1.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: Leslie Piazza on 2013-06-12

Excellent service!
Highly recommended.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-06-11

Highly recommended.

Excellent profesional service and…

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sharon Gregg on 2013-06-08

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30