I love going to Dr. Junker’s office and Brandi is the best!
I love going to Dr. Junker’s office

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Kaye Molacek on 2013-09-10

I love going to Dr. Junker’s office
Yesterday morning,

I arrived at 8:30 for an appointment with Dr. Lin. He arrived 20 minutes later. The entire session then lasted 15 minutes. I told him that my time was important that morning, as I had to chair a national conference call. He never acknowledged that he was late, or apologized. We both live
in Irvine, so we both had the same traffic at the same time, when commuting to the dentist’s office that morning. Perhaps next appointment, I’ll make him wait 20 minutes, then make him possibly late for an important function, while never acknowledging my unprofessional behavior.

4.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Joe Hoffman on 2013-09-10

Yesterday morning, I arrived at 8:30 for an appointment with Dr. Lin. He arrived 20 minutes later. The entire session then lasted 15 minutes. I told him that my time was important that morning, as I had to chair a national
conference call. He never acknowledged that he was late, or apologized. We both live in Irvine, so we both had the same traffic at the same time, when commuting to the dentist’s office that morning. Perhaps next appointment,

I’ll make him wait 20 minutes, then make him possibly late for an important
function, while never acknowledging my unprofessional behavior.
Brandi is excellent!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Clete Molacek on 2013-09-06

Brandi is excellent!
Judy and Dr. J give awsome service. I would recommend Dr J. preferably for her great work. The nwhole operation is 100 % improved. Dave Price

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: David Price on 2013-08-29

Judy and Dr. J give awsome service. I would recommend Dr J. preferably for her great work. The nwhole operation is 100 % improved. Dave Price
I’ve been going to Dr. Schwarz and Dr. Junker for many years, and they’re both first-rate dentists.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jane Schrenzel on 2013-08-23

I’ve been going to Dr. Schwarz and Dr. Junker for many years, and they’re both first-rate dentists.
Always a great experience! Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. A hard combination to find.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Rachelle Rathbone on 2013-08-23

Always a great experience! Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. A hard combination to find.
Brandi was absolutely wonderful! She is very caring, helpful and thorough. However, it is very frustrating that I have to come back again as there was no dentist present to talk to.

3.0 Stars NPS: 5 by: Dianne Felton on 2013-08-21

Brandi was absolutely wonderful! She is very caring, helpful and thorough. However, it is very frustrating that I have to come back again as there was no dentist present to talk to.
Efficient, trustworthy and friendly service.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Katherine Tehranian on 2013-08-21

Efficient, trustworthy and friendly service.
timely, friendly, painless, clean, – uneventful – just the way a trip to the dentist should be!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-08-16

timely, friendly, painless, clean, – uneventful – just the way a trip to the dentist should be!

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Junker and the
office. They are so professional and thorough, yet personable and down-to-earth. Between Brandie and Harriett, it feels like hanging with friends and the bonus is your teeth get clean and healthy in the process. ๐Ÿ™‚

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jyll Ramirez on 2013-08-15

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Junker and the office. They are so professional and thorough, yet personable and down-to-earth. Between Brandie and Harriett, it feels like hanging with friends and the bonus is your teeth get clean and healthy in the process. ๐Ÿ™‚
Dr. Junker is an extremely talented dentist – that’s for sure. But what differentiates her practice is her calm, caring demeanor and amazing sense of customer service that you feel from every employee from the minute you step in the office.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: David Dewey on 2013-08-08

Dr. Junker is an extremely talented dentist – that’s for sure. But what differentiates her practice is her calm, caring demeanor and amazing sense of customer service that you feel from every employee from the minute you step in the office.
If there is a Guinness World record for having the best overall experience with a dentist…..then I just achieved it! Dr. Junker

exudes confidence and skill at chair side that really makes
this happen. She cares, she’s careful and conservative. All great characteristics that every dentist in America should have. Thanks for taking a last minute appointment and guiding me down the conservative path to deal with my painful dental issue.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-08-07

If there is a Guinness World record for having the best overall experience with a dentist…..then I just achieved it! Dr. Junker exudes confidence and skill at chair side that really makes this happen. She cares, she’s careful and conservative. All great characteristics that every dentist in America should have. Thanks for taking a last minute appointment and guiding me down the conservative path to deal with my painful dental issue.
Always wonderful experience with Kelly, Brandy, and their entire team!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Lachelle Nassie on 2013-08-02

Always wonderful experience with Kelly, Brandy, and their entire team!
Wonderful Experience. Everyone that works there is professional friendly and attentive. Thank you!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kevin Smith on 2013-07-31

Wonderful Experience. Everyone that works there is professional friendly
and attentive. Thank you!
Brandy is wonderful. I became so relaxed as she has a very gentle touch. Thank you so much.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kristi Willette on 2013-07-23

Brandy is wonderful. I became so relaxed as she has a very gentle touch. Thank you so much.
Always excellent. ๐Ÿ™‚

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jerry Paden on 2013-07-19

Always excellent. ๐Ÿ™‚
The best ๐Ÿ™‚

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Trevor Russell on 2013-07-17

The best ๐Ÿ™‚
Always Professional

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-07-17

Always Professional

Brandie is the best! She genuinely…

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Frank Granillo on 2013-07-10

Brandie is the best! She genuinely cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to keep them healthy.
Tmeliness

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: John Bishop on 2013-07-05

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30