Deep cleaning session was professionally managed and relatively timely.
Efficient and accommodating!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kris Hoffman on 2013-10-24

Efficient and accommodating!
Dr Lin was excellent. Thank you.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Rob Rask on 2013-10-22

Dr Lin was excellent. Thank you.
Was a great experience! Dr. Junker was able to solve a cosmetic tooth problem in an hour that has bothered me for months. Am only sorry I didn’t do it sooner. She is not only

very good at what she does, but is very pleasant while she
does it.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Nancy Lusk (Smith) on 2013-10-18

Was a great experience! Dr. Junker was able to solve a cosmetic tooth problem in an hour that has bothered me for months. Am only sorry I didn’t do it sooner. She is not only very good at what she does, but is very pleasant while she does it.
No discomfort, pain either during or following the procedure.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Val Wheeler on 2013-10-17

No discomfort, pain either during or following the procedure.
Always professional and gentle for any type of treatment you may require.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-10-16

Always professional and gentle for any type of treatment you may require.
It was my first filling and I was nervous, but your office made me feel very comfortable and with no pain. Thanks!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-10-15

It was my first filling and I was nervous, but your office made me feel very
comfortable and with no pain. Thanks!
Great office

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sarah Nedelman on 2013-10-08

Great office
Awesome as always!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sandy Caouette on 2013-10-04

Awesome as always!
Brandie and Dr. Junker are the best. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Thanks for taking such great care of my teeth!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ian Wiles on 2013-10-03

Brandie and Dr. Junker are the best. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Thanks for taking such great care of my teeth!
Even though I was very anxious for the procedure, I was provided the best care. I really appreciate Dr. Junker calling me at the end of the day to see how I was doing. It show empathy, caring and beyond normal follow up. I felt very safe and comfortable with qualified personel during the entire process. The best beside attention I could ask for.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Teresa Brim on 2013-10-02

Even though I was very anxious for the procedure, I was provided the best care. I really appreciate Dr. Junker calling me at the end of the day to see how I was doing. It show empathy, caring and beyond normal follow up. I felt very safe and comfortable with qualified personel during the entire process. The best beside attention I could ask for.
Everything was fine. A headache that I have had at my right temple for four years, went away as soon as the upper right tooth was fixed. It is very nice that Dr. Junker calls at night to follow up on any potentiol problems that might have happened.

4.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Joe Hoffman on 2013-10-02

Everything was fine. A headache that I have had at my right temple for four years, went away as soon as the upper right tooth was fixed. It is very nice that Dr. Junker calls at night to follow up on any potentiol problems that might have happened.
Dr Junker and Staff- Thanks for the great job you all do. You are all hard working, very competent, and always welcoming…..
5.0 Stars NPS: 9
by: John Withers on 2013-09-27

Dr Junker and Staff- Thanks for the great job you all do. You are all hard
working, very competent, and always welcoming…..
Excellent as usual. Thank you Shanay.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-09-25

Excellent as usual. Thank you Shanay.
I had a great experience at Dr Junker’s office yesterday. Friendly front office. Great dental hygienist. Dr. Junker was thorough and efficient with my exam.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Justin West on 2013-09-19

I had a great experience at Dr Junker’s office yesterday. Friendly front office. Great dental hygienist. Dr. Junker was thorough and efficient with my exam.
Dr. Junker and Brandi are amazing! They are so thorough and so very nice. I am not usually a fan of dentist but i feel very comfortable in there office and they all put me at ease.
Would highly recommend them!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-09-18

Dr. Junker and Brandi are amazing! They are so thorough and so very nice. I
am not usually a fan of dentist but i feel very comfortable in there office and they all put me at ease. Would highly recommend them!

.great service…highly revommend

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-09-18

.great service…highly revommend
Timely and professional.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-09-17

Timely and professional.
Very professional and courteous staff.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-09-16

Very professional and courrteous staff.
Had a very good experience.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jeff Grady on 2013-09-13

Had a very good experience.
I love going to Dr. Junker’s office and Brandi is the best!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kaye Molacek on 2013-09-10

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30