Kelli and her team at Kelli Junker, DDS and Kenneth Schwarz, DDs Dental
has always made my experience exceptional, any time I come in. Everyone is very professional, thorough and enjoyable to be around. Thank you.

They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Everyone in the
office is professional, sweet, and very helpful.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Tatiana Ramage on 2013-12-18

They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Everyone in the office is professional, sweet, and very helpful.
Brandi and Dr. Junker are terrific!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-12-12

Brandi and Dr. Junker are terrific!
Stellar! Professional! Magical! And best of all pain free!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Louis Melamed on 2013-12-11

Stellar! Professional! Magical! And best of all pain free!
Very courteous and professional. Quality work.

4.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: Irina Trusu on 2013-12-10

Very courteous and professional. Quality work.
Great professional office staff. And everyone is so nice. Always feel very well taken care of.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-12-08

Great professional office staff. And everyone is so nice. Always feel very well taken care of.
Excellent dentist!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-12-06

Excellent dentist!
Hello- Once again, had a great experience with Dr. Junker and her team. (IF you can define a new Crown as a fun
experience!) But, all things considered, I left with a smile. Mostly, I love that Kelli Junker takes just one extra minute to personally call you to see how you are feeling. Thanks- Shawn V

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Shawn Veronese on 2013-11-30

Hello- Once again, had a great experience with Dr. Junker and her team. (IF you can define a new Crown as a fun experience!) But, all things considered, I left with a smile. Mostly, I love that Kelli Junker takes just one extra minute to personally call you to see how you are feeling. Thanks- Shawn V
Great Experience!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Mar Vidal on 2013-11-22

Great Experience!!
Everyone at Dr. Junker’s office does a great job taking care of my teeth and they’re so nice. Brandie is awesome!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: James Martin on 2013-11-21

Everyone at Dr. Junker’s office does a great job taking care of my teeth and they’re so nice. Brandie is awesome!
Dr Junker is the first, after the many dentists in my many years, to make a call to see how I was doing after my crown replacement! She had prepared me during my appointment for the expected pain after the replacement and how I could minimize the pain. Guess what…never had any need for pain killers…there was no pain which speaks to dr Junker’s expertise as a premier dentist and caring professional.Thank you! Gay Lynn Walton

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Gay-Lynn Clasen on 2013-11-20

Dr Junker is the first, after the many dentists in my many years, to make a call to see how I was doing after my crown replacement! She had prepared me during my appointment for the expected pain after the replacement and how I could minimize the pain. Guess what…never had any need for pain killers…there was no pain which speaks to dr Junker’s expertise as a premier dentist and caring professional.Thank you! Gay Lynn Walton

I am a chicken when it comes to dental work and was very
happy to get in and out with little discomfort.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-11-20

I am a chicken when it comes to dental work and was very happy to get in and out with little discomfort.
If you gotta get numb before a dental procedure — this is the place to go! Dr. Junker just doesn’t know the meaning of
pain. So far every time I have been to her office it’s been pleasant, professional and pain free! She makes you forget all the times you were afraid to go to the Dentist. I would give her 15 stars if it was possible.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-11-20

If you gotta get numb before a dental procedure — this is the place to go! Dr. Junker just doesn’t know the meaning of pain. So far every time I have been to her office it’s been pleasant, professional and pain free! She makes you forget all the times you were afraid to go to the Dentist. I would give her 15 stars if it was possible.
I had my first crown put in yesterday, and I have to admit I went in nervous. Everyone made it as pleasant an experience as possible. No initial pain, efficient, polite, and the new “tooth” in my mouth looks natural. I highly recommend Dr. Junker and her staff to anyone.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Eric Paulsen on 2013-11-07

I had my first crown put in yesterday, and I have to admit I went in nervous. Everyone made it as pleasant an experience as possible. No initial pain, efficient, polite, and the new “tooth” in my mouth looks natural. I highly recommend Dr. Junker and her staff to anyone.
Utmost professionalism, thoroughness and courtesy

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Lafare on 2013-11-07

Utmost professionalism, thoroughness and courtesy
Dr. Junker and staff did an excellent job, once again. Thank you.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-11-07

Dr. Junker and staff did an excellent job, once again. Thank you.
As pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be. As usual, the entire staff does the utmost to make you comfortable and make it as pleasant as possible. I have been with them for well over
20 years and have nothing but positive good things to say. I
have never considered going anywhere else.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ken Shaw on 2013-11-06

As pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be. As usual, the entire staff does the
utmost to make you comfortable and make it as pleasant as possible. I have been with them for well over 20 years and have nothing but positive good things to say. I have never considered going anywhere else.
Always a friendly smile when you arrive, thank you Harriet. Brandie, my theeth are singing today and thank you for the “Bradie” tips!! They afre akways very helpful! Dr. Junker, you are very professional and reassuring. Thank you all for taking such good care of our family. Bruce

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Bruce Olander on 2013-11-06

Always a friendly smile when you arrive, thank you Harriet. Brandie, my theeth are singing today and thank you for the “Bradie” tips!! They afre akways very helpful! Dr. Junker, you are very professional and reassuring. Thank you all for taking such good care of our family. Bruce
Best Place, BEST STAFF EVER!!!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Melody Lord on 2013-11-05

Best Place, BEST STAFF EVER!!!!
Just got my regular check up and cleaning. As always, Brandy did a great job and she gave me some good advice on brushing and gum health. I appreciate the effort and commitment!

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: Michael Rovere on 2013-10-30

Just got my regular check up and cleaning. As always, Brandy did a great job and she gave me some good advice on brushing and gum health. I appreciate the effort and commitment!
Deep cleaning session was professionally managed and relatively timely.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2013-10-25

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30