Excellent and caring service from all the members of the Dental Staff.
Brandie is wonderful and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Daniel Nikaiyn on 2014-03-11

Brandie is wonderful and a pleasure to work with.
Great

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Clete Molacek on 2014-03-07

Great
I managed to chip the lower corner of my front tooth over the weekend and called Dr Junker’s office right away on Monday morning. She was not in the office on Monday but Harriet referred me to Dr. Lehman who was covering for her that day. They got me right in and he fixed it with bonding

material – it took all of 20 minutes and, seriously, looks good
as new. Can’t even tell the chip was there. Very happy!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Paula Woodruff on 2014-03-05

I managed to chip the lower corner of my front tooth over the weekend and called Dr Junker’s office right away on Monday morning. She was not in the office on Monday but Harriet referred me to Dr. Lehman who was
covering for her that day. They got me right in and he fixed it with bonding material – it took all of 20 minutes and, seriously, looks good as new. Can’t even tell the chip was there. Very happy!!
Very friendly and competent group. Dr. Junker is skilled and professional as well as very pleasant. They have a friendly atmosphere in the office.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Gary Crnkovich on 2014-03-05

Very friendly and competent group. Dr. Junker is skilled and professional as well as very pleasant. They have a friendly atmosphere in the office.
Office friendly and upbeat. Brandy was exellant and very helpful with my brushing and my needed brushing! We will ALL miss Harriet and her smile and knowledge of the office!!!! She took VERY good care of our family. All our best to you Harriet.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Bruce Olander on 2014-03-04

Office friendly and upbeat. Brandy was exellant and very helpful with my brushing and my needed brushing! We will ALL miss Harriet and her smile and knowledge of the office!!!! She took VERY good care of our family. All our best to you Harriet.
Kelli did an excellent job with my filling. Thanks for making me feel comfortable!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Zachary Smith on 2014-02-26

Kelli did an excellent job with my filling. Thanks for making me feel comfortable!
I only had my teeth cleaned but Brandi, the dental hygienist,
is fabulous. She is very gentle, informative and thorough. Plus she is a delightful, enthusiastic person who obviously likes
her job and patients benefit.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Dianne Felton on 2014-02-25

I only had my teeth cleaned but Brandi, the dental hygienist, is fabulous. She is very gentle, informative and thorough. Plus she is a delightful, enthusiastic person who obviously likes her job and patients benefit.
Thank you so much!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: Chanel Leyva on 2014-02-22

Thank you so much!!
My experience was great, as usual! (And I hate going to the dentist.)

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Barbara Doyle on 2014-02-21

My experience was great, as usual! (And I hate going to the dentist.)
Kelli was very gentle and patient. She did an excellent job on my crown and I couldn’t be happier.

5.0 Stars NPS: N/A by: Chamonie Kopp on 2014-02-20

Kelli was very gentle and patient. She did an excellent job on my crown and
I couldn’t be happier.
Right on time, courteous and efficient.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Kelli Schwartz on 2014-02-19

Right on time, courteous and efficient.
Always excellent

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Leroy Volberding on 2014-02-14

Always excellent

Went in for a cleaning, extremely thorough and very
professional.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Irina Trusu on 2014-02-13

Went in for a cleaning, extremely thorough and very professional.
My crown had popped off over the weekend and I was able to get into Dr. Junker’s office on Tues. morning. They were able to fix me up in 35 min. Thank you Team Junker

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Sandra Freemon on 2014-02-12

My crown had popped off over the weekend and I was able to get into Dr. Junker’s office on Tues. morning. They were able to fix me up in 35 min. Thank you Team Junker
A 21st-century dentist office. Appreciate everyone’s “bedside manner.” Hate the dentist, so appreciate the working environment.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-02-12

A 21st-century dentist office. Appreciate everyone’s “bedside manner.” Hate the dentist, so appreciate the working environment.

no pain, upper left molars i can feel if ice water hits……..didn’t
take and advil or aleve……ready for actual crowns to be applied…….jerry

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 by: Jerry Harrington on 2014-02-08

no pain, upper left molars i can feel if ice water hits……..didn’t take and advil or aleve……ready for actual crowns to be applied…….jerry
Professional, efficient, painless, friendly services..

4.0 Stars NPS: 8 by: Jacques Beser on 2014-02-07

Professional, efficient, painless, friendly services..
Thorough and prompt.

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2014-02-07

Thorough and prompt.
Brandy and Dr. Junker and Harriet are warm and extremely professional in all they do while you are there.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ellyn Olander on 2014-01-31

Brandy and Dr. Junker and Harriet are warm and extremely professional in all they do while you are there.

Brandy was excellent with my teeth.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Jane Darlon on 2014-01-30

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30