Once you experience an appointment with Dr. Junker, you’ll realize going to
the dentist is no longer something you HAVE to do. It will be something
you WANT to do. If every dentist in America was like her….the fear of going to the dentist would be a thing of the past.
Love Love Love Everyone at Kelli Junker, DDS!!!! Brandie Charity is the Best Dental Hygienist of ALL TIME!!! If you are looking, look no more you won’t ever need to look again:-)!!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Melody Lord on 2014-05-01

Love Love Love Everyone at Kelli Junker, DDS!!!! Brandie Charity is the Best Dental Hygienist of ALL TIME!!! If you are looking, look no more you won’t ever need to look again:-)!!!
Wow, I was really impressed. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist after some bad experiences, and
everyone at the office really put me at ease. So happy I found you.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Chris Hazzard on 2014-04-28

Wow, I was really impressed. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the
dentist after some bad experiences, and everyone at the office really put me at ease. So happy I found you.
My ninety-two year old mother has had extensive dental
work and received the upmost professional care from Dr. Kelli
Junker. A “Smiling Standing Ovation” for a job well done.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-04-26

My ninety-two year old mother has had extensive dental work and received the upmost professional care from Dr. Kelli Junker. A “Smiling Standing Ovation” for a job well done.
She is professional. I felt comfortable, well as comfortable as you can be in a Dentist office. I know I am in good hands and my teeth are well taken care of. Thank you Dr. Junker!!!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Karen Oerth on 2014-04-25

She is professional. I felt comfortable, well as comfortable as you can be in a Dentist office. I know I am in good hands and my teeth are well taken care of. Thank you Dr. Junker!!!
Outstanding!

5.0 Stars NPS: 9 Left anonymously on 2014-04-24

Outstanding!
Great first visit. everyone was super friendly and Brandie did
a great job on the cleaning and explaining how I can improve my gums!
5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Joe Parise on 2014-04-24

Great first visit. everyone was super friendly and Brandie did a great job on
the cleaning and explaining how I can improve my gums!
We love Dr. Kelli and her staff.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Susan Kaa on 2014-04-23

We love Dr. Kelli and her staff.
I have had a lot of work done over the years and have never had a dentist as wonderful as Dr. Junker. She has eliminated my fear of pain and the results I’ve had due to her skill are so fantastic! Her staff is also top notch…you are always in good hands at Dr. Junker’s office. Many thanks to you all

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Linda Friess on 2014-04-18

I have had a lot of work done over the years and have never had a dentist as wonderful as Dr. Junker. She has eliminated my fear of pain and the results I’ve had due to her skill are so fantastic! Her staff is also top notch…you are always in good hands at Dr. Junker’s office. Many thanks to you all
Wonderful, comfortable, friendly and informative. Dr. Junker is a very good and gentle dentist. Brandy is a very good and friendly dental hygienist. I always feel that I am in good hands when I come for my dental check ups and procedures. However, I suggest that Dr. Junker keeps the companies who

make dental related items– such as night-guards– for her
patients more accountable. Such items should be made to fit comfortably and properly or should be returned to such companies. The patient should not have to pay for such items and at the same time not to be able to use them in comfort and without worry.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-04-11

Wonderful, comfortable, friendly and informative. Dr. Junker is a very good and gentle dentist. Brandy is a very good and friendly dental hygienist. I always feel that I am in good hands when I come for my dental check ups and procedures. However, I suggest that Dr. Junker keeps the companies who make dental related items– such as night-guards– for her patients more accountable. Such items should be made to fit comfortably and properly or should be returned to such companies. The patient should not have to pay for such items and at the same time not to be able to use them in comfort and without worry.
Dr. Kelli Junker and Brandie Charity = the best dental experience you can have. They are the best!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ryan Gee on 2014-04-10

Dr. Kelli Junker and Brandie Charity = the best dental experience you can have. They are the best!

Dr. Junker was very gentle with my 8 yr. old daughter. She
isn’t afraid to go to the dentist anymore. Thanks so much!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ava Gingrich on 2014-04-03

Dr. Junker was very gentle with my 8 yr. old daughter. She isn’t afraid to go to the dentist anymore. Thanks so much!
The office was professional. The staff friendly. What more could you ask from your dentist office.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-04-03

The office was professional. The staff friendly. What more could you ask from your dentist office.
Always a fabulous experience at your office! Brandi does an amazing job with teeth cleaning!

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Wendy Wagner on 2014-03-28

Always a fabulous experience at your office! Brandi does an amazing job with teeth cleaning!
Fantastic, as always! I will miss Harriett.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Paula Woodruff on 2014-03-26

Fantastic, as always! I will miss Harriett.
excellent care

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Alfredi Volberding on 2014-03-26

excellent care
Professional and caring, as always

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: John Lafare on 2014-03-25

Professional and caring, as always
Staff is really friendly and knowledgable. I also believe they are very thorough.

4.0 Stars NPS: 8 by: David Paine on 2014-03-24

Staff is really friendly and knowledgable. I also believe they are very thorough.
Great service and every one is so concerned with your comfort. That means a lot especially when you are a person who really gets worked up going to the dentist. Thank you.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: JoAnne Anderson on 2014-03-21

Great service and every one is so concerned with your comfort. That means
a lot especially when you are a person who really gets worked up going to the dentist. Thank you.
Great experience! Everyone was super nice. I was not even the least bit upset when I saw a potential bill of the dental work I need to have done. And that cost should have made me
upset. The work that I need to get done is necessary and not a surprise. But they wanted to make sure to prepare me of the potential costs so I can plan accordingly. Not many medical professionals are that empathetic when it comes to people’s personal finances.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 Left anonymously on 2014-03-21

Great experience! Everyone was super nice. I was not even the least bit upset when I saw a potential bill of the dental work I need to have done. And that cost should have made me upset. The work that I need to get done is necessary and not a surprise. But they wanted to make sure to prepare me of the potential costs so I can plan accordingly. Not many medical professionals are that empathetic when it comes to people’s personal finances.
Brandi is the best! She is gentle but thorough and gives helpful hints for gum and tooth wellness.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Ellyn Olander on 2014-03-21

Brandi is the best! She is gentle but thorough and gives helpful hints for
gum and tooth wellness.
Excellent and caring service from all the members of the
Dental Staff.

5.0 Stars NPS: 10 by: Mary Meister on 2014-03-11

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30